Archive for September 8th, 2006

So I’m on my way to receive the tickets I won for the Blues Festival this weekend – worth $100 for Friday and Saturday, knowing that I wouldn’t attend today’s show since I had planned to go to a Japanese Festival tonight. On my way to pick up the tickets, my friend suggested we eat […]


:: RTS ::

08Sep06

RETURN TO SENDER I want to send in a unique piece of mailable “art” to Wired Magazine, to see if it will be featured in one of their issues. I’ve seen a car break light, a sea shell and a sandwitch thus far as the most unique ones. They all had labels and stamps – […]


1. Shop24 :: Do you ever need a disposable camera, soap, milk, toothpaste or shaving cream in the night and all the mini markets are closed? Then find a Shop24! 6 ton machine :: Hundreds of products :: 20 more at least coming our way by March! Shop24 2. MovieMate :: Pre-order online and pick […]