The Book of Bunny Suicides

22Oct06

“”Rabbits. We’ll never quite know why, but sometimes they decide they’ve had enough of this world  – and that’s when they start getting inventive.”

 

bunnny3.jpg

bunny2.jpg

bunny1.jpg

:: Bunny Suicides :: Hilarious :: Great gift :: Have a laugh ::

by Andy Riley

 

Visit the site www.bookofbunnysuicides.com

bunny.jpgreturn.jpg

 

Post Scriptum: I was laughing so loud at Borders the day I got one for a friend – I was afraid I was going to get kicked out. I guess you have to have the book to see what I mean by funny.

One Response to “The Book of Bunny Suicides”

  1. 1 bilbo baggins

    hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahah lols!!!!


Leave a Reply

